Page last updated at 4:16 PM, Wed 13 Sep 2017

The staff includes:

  • Headteacher - Mrs J Gilfillan
  • Depute - Mrs L Kinnear
  • Teacher - Mrs M Dowie
  • Early Years Officers 

- Kerry Stebbings

- Mary Baxter

- Sarah Bradley

- Anndrea Brown

- Natalie Goodlad

Apprentice- Jodie Coulson

Site provided by FifeDirect © 2018

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.