Disbanded Committees Committee Diary

Health & Social Care Integration Joint Board


Health & Social Care Integration Joint Board




Fife Council 

Councillor David J Ross (Conservative)

Councillor Richard Watt (Conservative)

Councillor David Alexander (SNP)

Councillor Fiona Grant (SNP)

Councillor Samantha Steele (SNP)

Councillor Tim Brett (Lib Dem)

Councillor David Graham (Labour)

Councillor Mary Lockhart (Labour)


NHS Fife -

Simon Little (Chair)

Wilma Brown

Dr. Frances Elliot 

Paul Hawkins 

Helen Paterson

Dr. Margaret Hannah

Martin Black

Christina Cooper


Professional Advisers (Non-voting) 

Michael Kellet - Director, Health and Social Care Partnership

Lesley Kenworthy - Chief Finance Officer, Health and Social Care Partnership

TBC -  Registered Nurse, NHS Fife

Dougie Dunlop - Chief Social Work Officer, Fife Council

Dr. Susie Mitchell - Genereral Medical Practitioner Representative, NHS Fife

Dr. Katherine Paramore - Medical Practitioner (not GP), NHS Fife


Stakeholder Members (Non-voting)

Karen Mack - Independent Sector Representative

Ian Dall - Service User Representative 

Simon Fevre - Staff Representative, NHS Fife

Morna Fleming - Carer Representative

Kenny Murphy - Third Sector Representative

Debbie Thompson - Staff Representative, Fife Council

Carolyn McDonald - Allied Health Professionals Representative, NHS Fife


Deputy Fife Council Members - Councillors 



Deputy NHS Fife Members 


Stakeholder Member (non-voting) Substitutes



If you have any queries relating to the Integration Joint Board please contact Norma Aitken, Head of Corporate Services:  norma.aitken1@nhs.net or  03451 55 55 55  ext: 444328

Key Publications

Minutes & Agenda Items

Scheduled Meetings & Agendas

Committee Members

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.