Living with a hearing loss? Find out how we can help

Fife Council Logo

Published: Monday 01 Apr 2019 by Fife Council

Drop-in sessions available at:

 

Date Time Venue
Tuesday 2 April 2019 10am-12noon Kirkcaldy Galleries Library
Tuesday 7 May 2019 10am-12noon Rosyth Library
Tuesday 4 June 2019 10am-12noon Rothes Hall Library
Tuesday 2 July 2019 10am-12noon Valleyfield Library
Tuesday 6 August 2019 10am-12noon Cupar Library
Tuesday 3 September 2019 10am-12noon Oakley Library
Tuesday 1 October 2019 10am-12noon Dunfermline Carnegie Library and Galleries
Tuesday 5 November 2019 2pm-4pm Cowdenbeath Library
Tuesday 3 December 2019 10am-12noon St Andrews Community Hospital
Connie Sims, Team Manager 
Tel: 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 44 69 05 Contact Connie Sims online
By Post: Rothesay House Rothesay Place Glenrothes Fife KY7 5PQ

Connie Sims, Team Manager 
Tel: 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 44 69 05 Contact Connie Sims online
By Post: Rothesay House Rothesay Place Glenrothes Fife KY7 5PQ
Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.