Fitzgerald Trust 2018/19 - School Pupils

Archived news: published on Monday 28 May 2018 by Fife Council



Applications are invited from SCHOOL PUPILS for awards from the funds of the above Trust Scheme in respect of the academic year 2018/2019.


Awards are available to assist pupils in continuing their education at school in fifth and sixth years.


Applicants must be attending a secondary school in Kirkcaldy and must be resident within the former Burgh of Kirkcaldy at the time the award is made.


Further particulars and application forms may be obtained from the undernoted, with whom applications should be lodged no later than Fri 14.09.18:-  Derek Allan, Headteacher, Kirkcaldy High School;  Patrick Callaghan, Headteacher, St. Andrew's R.C. High School;  Adrian Watt, Headteacher, Viewforth High School;  Neil McNeil, Headteacher, Balwearie High School.



Pupils leaving school to go to University or a College of Further Education MUST NOT COMPLETE THE FORM REFERRED TO ABOVE.  Application forms for POST-SCHOOL STUDENTS can be obtained at the Town House, Kirkcaldy or from Jillian Harper, Support Assistant, on 03451 555 555 Ext 444199 or

Your Enquiry

Please give details below about the nature of your enquiry.

Send enquiry to: Jillian Harper

If you want to complain about the services you've received from Fife Council please click here



Your Contact Details

Please provide your preferred contact details so we can reply to your enquiry. Privacy Statement

NOTE: Do Not Alter This Field:

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.