New Fife Coast and Countryside Trust Logo

Fife Coast & Countryside Trust

Board of Trustees


  • Chair, Mr Robert Balfour
  • Councillor Alice McGarry JP, Fife Council
  • Councillor Gerry McMullen, Fife Council
  • Mr Grant Ward, Senior Manager, Community Services, Fife Council
  • Dr Kath Leys, Operations Manager, Scottish Natural Heritage (on maternity leave) Caroline Gallacher
  • Mr David Somerville
  • Mr John Christie
  • Mr Graham Scott
  • Mr Bill Taylor

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.