Below are the Rimbleton Primary School staff for the session 2017/18


  • DHT/Teacher - Mrs Morrison
  • 3 & 4 Year old room EYOs - Mrs Kennaway, Ms Thomson, Mrs Harmes, Mrs Orr, Mrs Wheelans
  • 2 year old room EYOs - Ms Baxter, Mrs Daly, Miss McKellar, Miss Gourlay, Miss Fraser

Primary Classes:

  • P1 Miss Wilson/Mr MacPherson
  • P1/2 Mrs Mroz
  • P2 Miss Conroy/Mrs Hadden
  • P3 Miss Scott
  • P3/4 Mrs Ure/Mrs McDougall
  • P4/5 Mrs Duguid
  • P5 Miss Bayne
  • P5/6 Miss Greenhill
  • P6/7 Mrs Nisbett/Mrs McDougall
  • P7 Mr Rose/Mr MacPherson
  • NCCT ART Mr Walsh
  • Support for Learning Mrs Orrock

Department of Additional Support:

DAS Infants:

Teachers - Miss Dryburgh

DAS Juniors:

Teachers- Miss Lumsden

DAS Seniors:

Teacher - Miss Luke/Mr MacPherson

Classroom/Pupil Support Assistants:

  • Mrs Allan
  • Mrs Campbell
  • Mrs Munro
  • Mrs Balsillie
  • Mrs Scott
  • Mrs Docherty

Management Team:

  • Headteacher - Mrs Gordon (Acting)
  • Depute Headteachers - Mrs Morrison. Ms Allen (Acting)


  • Admin Assistant - Mrs Thomson
  • Clerical Assistant - Mrs Wells

Janitorial and Cleaning Staff:

  • Mr Crawford(Janitor)
  • Mrs Downie (Cleaning Supervisor)
  • Mrs Lithgow,
  • Mrs Flemming
  • Mrs Morrison


Site provided by FifeDirect © 2018

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.