Page last updated at 9:22 AM, Fri 15 Sep 2017

Headteacher: Mrs Irene Johnson


Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs Helen Campbell


Principal Teacher: Miss Jennifer Davidson


Janitor: Mr Chris Templeman


Admin Assistant: Mrs Marian Scott


Clerical Assistant: Mrs Heather Sinclair


Nursery Staff:

  • Jill Fraser- Nursery Teacher
  • Mrs Anne Wood- Early Years Officer
  • Miss Nicola Johnstone- Early Years Officer
  • Mrs Carla West - Early Years Officer
  • Ms Jocelyn Andrew - Early Years Officer
  • Ms Gabrielle Harper- Early Years Officer



Class Teachers:

  • Primary 1:     Miss Ashley Hock
  • Primary 2:  Mrs Erica Taylor and Miss Holly Logan 
  • Primary 2/3:  Mrs Sheena Hull
  • Primary 3/4:  Ms Donna Grant
  • Primary 4:     Mrs Lynn English 
  • Primary 5:     Miss Ashleigh Wright
  • Primary 6:     Miss Emma Hynd 
  • Primary 7:     Miss Jennifer Davidson


 Science Teacher

  • Mrs Joanne Jarvie


 Learning Support Teacher

  • Miss Holly Logan



  • Mrs Ingrid Todd
  • Mrs Sue Robbie


Support Staff:

  • Mr Tom Small
  • Mrs Cindy Smith
  • Mrs Anna Paterno
  • Mrs Kathy Byrne
  • Miss Holly Ferguson 
Site provided by FifeDirect © 2018

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.