Local Elections 2017

Kirkcaldy North


check out another ward ward 10 Map

Ward No: 10

This ward will have 3 councillors.

The electorate is 12,304.

The turnout for this ward was 41.8%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
labour.png Neil Crooks Scottish Labour Party 1 1486
liberaldemocrates.png Harald Gavin Scottish Liberal Democrats   129
snp.png Jane Glen Scottish National Party (SNP)   570
green.png Susan Natalie Jeynes Scottish Green Party   149
scottish_conservatives.jpg James Leslie Scottish Conservative and Unionist   896
snp.png Carol Lindsay Scottish National Party (SNP) 5 1076
labour.png David Ross Scottish Labour Party 7 757

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.