Local Elections 2017

Kirkcaldy East


check out another ward ward 12 Map

Ward No: 12

This ward will have 3 councillors.

The electorate is 10,747.

The turnout for this ward was 38.3%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
labour.png Ian John Cameron Scottish Labour Party 3 985
labour.png Mhairi Caitlin Cameron Scottish Labour Party   199
snp.png Rod Cavanagh Scottish National Party (SNP) 7 897
green.png Sandy Forbes Scottish Green Party   164
snp.png Steve Mcmahon Scottish National Party (SNP)   533
independent.png Marie Penman Independent   421
independent.png Matthew Ritchie Independent   108
liberaldemocrates.png Stephen William Rottger Scottish Liberal Democrats   75
scottish_conservatives.jpg Richard Watt Scottish Conservative and Unionist 9 611

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.