Local Elections 2017

Glenrothes Central and Thornton


check out another ward ward 15 Map

Ward No: 15

This ward will have 3 councillors.

The electorate is 12,044.

The turnout for this ward was 41.4%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
independent.png Ian Crichton Independent   151
liberaldemocrates.png Jane Kerr Scottish Liberal Democrats   128
green.png Glen Mcgill Scottish Green Party   117
scottish_conservatives.jpg Brian Mills Scottish Conservative and Unionist   716
labour.png Derek Noble Scottish Labour Party 8 750
independent.png Ian Robertson Independent   88
labour.png Ian Sloan Scottish Labour Party   663
independent.png Bert Thomson Independent   71
snp.png Ross Vettraino Scottish National Party (SNP) 1 1362
snp.png Vikki Wilton Scottish National Party (SNP) 10 799

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.