Local Elections 2017

Tay Bridgehead


check out another ward ward 17 Map

Ward No: 17

This ward will have 3 councillors.

The electorate is 11,525.

The turnout for this ward was 56.8%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
liberaldemocrates.png Tim Brett Scottish Liberal Democrats 1 2270
snp.png Bill Connor Scottish National Party (SNP) 5 1197
green.png Fergus Cook Scottish Green Party   247
scottish_conservatives.jpg Robert Drysdale Scottish Conservative and Unionist   1079
snp.png Derek Gray Scottish National Party (SNP)   642
labour.png Jane O'neill Scottish Labour Party   340
liberaldemocrates.png Jonny Tepp Scottish Liberal Democrats 7 657

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.