Local Elections 2017



check out another ward ward 20 Map

Ward No: 20

This ward will have 3 councillors.

The electorate is 11,144.

The turnout for this ward was 53.6%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
green.png Jenny Collins Scottish Green Party   275
liberaldemocrates.png Margaret Kennedy Scottish Liberal Democrats 1 2401
snp.png Karen Alison Marjoram Scottish National Party (SNP) 4 1064
labour.png Helen Martin Scottish Labour Party   234
scottish_conservatives.jpg Tony Miklinski Scottish Conservative and Unionist 1 1561
snp.png Steven Mitchell Simpson Scottish National Party (SNP)   359

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.