Local Elections 2017

Dunfermline Central


check out another ward ward 3 Map

Ward No: 3

This ward will have 4 councillors.

The electorate is 15,564.

The turnout for this ward was 47.7%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
scottish_conservatives.jpg Alan Craig Scottish Conservative and Unionist 1 1768
labour.png Garry Haldane Scottish Labour Party 9 832
snp.png Jean Hall muir Scottish National Party (SNP) 6 1359
snp.png Neale Hanvey Scottish National Party (SNP)   821
independent.png Doug Hay Independent   655
independent.png Deek Jackson Independent   27
liberaldemocrates.png Lauren Jones Scottish Liberal Democrats   509
labour.png Jim Leishman Scottish Labour Party 6 1115
green.png Kerstin Romano Scottish Green Party   238

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.