Local Elections 2017

Dunfermline South


check out another ward ward 4 Map

Ward No: 4

This ward will have 4 councillors.

The electorate is 16,388.

The turnout for this ward was 44.2%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
liberaldemocrates.png James Calder Scottish Liberal Democrats 4 1224
green.png Michael Collie Scottish Green Party   245
snp.png Brian john Goodall Scottish National Party (SNP)   1128
labour.png Ross Paterson Scottish Labour Party 4 1086
labour.png Billy Pollock Scottish Labour Party   521
scottish_conservatives.jpg David Ross Scottish Conservative and Unionist 1 1660
snp.png Fay Sinclair Scottish National Party (SNP) 7 1302

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.