Local Elections 2017

Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay


check out another ward ward 6 Map

Ward No: 6

This ward will have 4 councillors.

The electorate is 14,398.

The turnout for this ward was 54.3%.

Use the following links for detailed information about the Single Transferable Vote (STV) information for this ward.

All Wards


Winning Candidates

All Candidates

Candidate Party Elected at stage First Preference Votes received
snp.png David John Barratt Scottish National Party (SNP) 6 1165
independent.png Helen Cannon-Todd Independent   564
scottish_conservatives.jpg Dave Dempsey Scottish Conservative and Unionist 1 2841
green.png David John Hansen Scottish Green Party   271
liberaldemocrates.png Callum Hawthorne Scottish Liberal Democrats   388
labour.png Lesley Laird Scottish Labour Party 2 1305
snp.png Alice Mcgarry Scottish National Party (SNP) 6 1229

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.