Your Area

Local Community Planning is about making a positive difference to the communities we live in. We will do this by bringing together local communities with public, voluntary, private sector and other organisations to improve our communities and quality of life.

Fife Council has now published each of the 7 Local Community Plans.

The 7 areas include:

Dunfermline, Cowdenbeath, Glenrothes, Kirkcaldy, Levenmouth, North East Fife, South West Fife.

Use this hyperlink to access the community plan for your area: Fife's Local Community Plans (opens in a new window)

Go Top

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.