Fife Housing Partnership Members

FHP Logo

FHP Logo

Fife Housing Partnership Members


The Fife Housing Partnership is made up of a range of partners and representatives including -


FHP Members
Fife Council Cllr Judy Hamilton Chair                  
  Cllr Lesley Backhouse  
  Cllr Richard Watt  
Fife HA Alliance Bill Banks (Kingdom HA) Vice Chair

Fiona MacKay (Health & Social Care)

Neil Hamlet (Public Health Consultant)

Scottish Government Alastair Dee  
Fife Tenant Forum (FFOTRA) Fife Federation of Tenants & Residents Association  
  (NEFFTRA) East Fife Federation of Tenants & Residents Association  
  (GARF) Glenrothes Area Residents Federation  
Scottish Rural Properties & Business Association     Sir Peter Erskine  
Scottish Association of Landlords John Blackwood  


Meetings are held bi-monthly and agenda/minutes are available in the Partnership News page for Fife Housing Partnership

For further information please see contact below


Your Enquiry

Please give details below about the nature of your enquiry.

Send enquiry to: Elaine Saunders

If you want to complain about the services you've received from Fife Council please click here



Your Contact Details

Please provide your preferred contact details so we can reply to your enquiry. Privacy Statement

NOTE: Do Not Alter This Field:

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.