Japanese For All

languages Whether you wish to learn how to read, write, speak and listen to Japanese or improve on your existing language skills, this class is for you! From August 2017 to October 2017 this class is for Beginners and Improvers. You will also learn about Japanese culture. Whether you are planning a holiday or further study this is an ideal class to join.

This class is part of : Learn a foreign language | Learn a foreign language |

Tagged : Leisure courses | Languages

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 February 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 February 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 19:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 2 May 2018 19:30 - 21:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 10 week block £73.00
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 10 week block £66.00
Adult Fifestyle Super - 10 week block £51.00
Adult Fifestyle Premier - 10 week block £36.50