Adult Art Work Shop

Art
Why not join our Adult art class on
Wednesday evenings, 6.30 to 8.30pm
And produce your own masterpiece.
For ages 16 to 116!
The class is open to absolute beginners and those with more experience wishing to advance their artistic abilities.
Explore a range of subjects using a variety of mediums with guidance from local artist Bill Henderson.
You can try and use a variety of mediums, such as:
* charcoal
* water colours
* acrylics
and many more!
Work at your pace on a personal project and gain some expert advice.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft | Learn a Craft |

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Other Information

Classes run term time only

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Waid Community Use Wednesday 13 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 20 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 27 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 15 August 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 22 August 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 29 August 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 5 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 12 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 19 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 26 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 3 October 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 24 October 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 31 October 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 7 November 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 14 November 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 21 November 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 28 November 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 5 December 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 12 December 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Waid Community Use Wednesday 19 December 2018 18:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Std 8 week block - 15/08/18 to 30/10/18 £60.00
Bonus 8 Week block £54.00
Super 8 Week block £42.00
Premier 8 Week block £30.00