Spanish

spanish flag Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline currently offers a course for people who are interested in learning and developing their knowledge of the Spanish language:

Beginners Monday 18.30 - 20.00
EspaƱol Conversacional Monday 20.00 - 21.00
Beginners Wednesday 18.30 - 19.30
Beginners+ Wednesday 19.30 - 21.00
Improvers Thursday 19.00 - 20.30

To enquire about the different levels available or to book a place, please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly on 01383 602351.

This class is part of : Learn a foreign language | Learn a foreign language |

Tagged : Education | Languages | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements

None

Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 February 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 February 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 February 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 February 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 March 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 March 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 March 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 22 March 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 March 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 16 April 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 16 April 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 19 April 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 April 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 April 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 26 April 2018 19:00 - 20:30