Spanish

spanish flag Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline currently offers a course for people who are interested in learning and developing their knowledge of the Spanish language:

Beginners Stage 1a Monday 18.30 - 20.00
EspaƱol Conversacional Monday 20.05 - 21.05
Absolute Beginners (14 weeks) Wednesday 19.05 - 20.05
Beginners Stage 3a Thursday 18.30 - 20.00
Absolute Beginners (14 weeks) Thursday 20.05 - 21.05

We also offer bespoke Spanish lessons for individuals, couples or family groups (4 people max). These 30-minute lessons will be tailored to your learning needs by our talented Tutor.

To enquire about the different levels available or to book a place, please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly on 01383 602351.

This class is part of : Learn a foreign language | Learn a foreign language |

Tagged : Education | Languages | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements

None

Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 17 September 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 17 September 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 19 September 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 24 September 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 24 September 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 26 September 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 1 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 1 October 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 22 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 22 October 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 29 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 29 October 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 November 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 November 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 8 November 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 8 November 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 22 November 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 24 January 2019 20:05 - 21:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 19:05 - 20:05
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 31 January 2019 20:05 - 21:05