Badminton Beginners

badminton This class is suitable for children in P3 - P5. Our instructor Alex offers an introduction into badminton.

Tagged : Coaching | Sport & games | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 7 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 14 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 21 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 28 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 23 August 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 30 August 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 6 September 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 13 September 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 9 week block £31.50
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £28.35
Junior Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £22.05
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £15.75