Sewing and Dressmaking

sewing Queen Anne High Community Use offer very popular Sewing and Dressmaking courses.

For Beginners, our Monday evening course starts at 6.30pm until 8.30pm.

No matter what level of ability, our tutor will show you how to use patterns and assemble items of clothing. You will be using sewing machines and hand-stitching also!

Please note that these classes are very popular and a waiting list might be in operation.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Education | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 27 March 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 17 April 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 24 April 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 August 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 August 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 2 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 30 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 9 week block £65.70
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £59.40
Adult Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £45.90
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £32.85