Pottery

Pottery Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline offers an adult Pottery course on Monday and Wednesday evenings (6.30pm until 8.30pm).

At this informal, leisure class, our tutor will encourage you to make individual pottery pieces. You will be manually shaping clay and, on occasion, using the potter's wheel.

For more information, please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly on 01383 602351.

The classes are run in nine week blocks.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Education | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 June 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 June 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 June 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 August 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 August 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 2 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 30 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 9 week block £65.70
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £59.40
Adult Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £45.90
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £32.85