Drumming

Drum kit Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline offers a range of individual 1-2-1 Drumming lessons on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday evenings.

As these classes are delivered on a 1-2-1 basis, they are suitable for both children (aged 8 years & over) and adults, and for people of all abilities.

For further information on prices and availability, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602351.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 14 September 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 18 September 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 19 September 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 21 September 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 25 September 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 26 September 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 28 September 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 2 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 5 October 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 26 October 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 17:30 - 18:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 2 November 2018 17:00 - 21:00