Swimming Lessons at Balwearie

swim

Balwearie High Community Use in Kirkcaldy offer a comprehensive range of children's swimming lessons on weekday evenings (from 5.00pm) and on Saturdays (from 9.00am).

Our swimming programme conforms to the Scottish Swimming Programme Levels 1 to 4 and is suitable for children in primary school. We also have a Pre-School class on a Saturday. Our fun, informal lessons are designed to help children improve their water confidence and swimming ability. Assessments will be ongoing.

The classes run on a term time basis and payment is required at the beginning of the term. Fifestyle discounts apply. For further information on Fifestyles please go to http://www.fifedirect.org.uk/fifestyle

For more information, please contact Community Use reception on 01592 583490

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring along a towel, swimsuit and goggles (optional)

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 15 August 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 16 August 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 August 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 20 August 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 August 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 August 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 August 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 August 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 27 August 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 August 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 August 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 August 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 1 September 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 3 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 September 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 6 September 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 8 September 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 10 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 September 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 13 September 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 15 September 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 17 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 September 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 22 September 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 24 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 25 September 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 26 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 29 September 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 1 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 October 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 9:15 - 12:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Fee (Fifestyle Discounts Apply) Payment for term in advance £3.50
Fifestyle Bonus £3.15
Fifestyle Super £2.45
Fifestyle Premier £1.75