Drawing and Painting (adults)

Dunfermline Painting Course Come along to Dunfermline High Community Use on Thursday evenings:
Learn how to draw figures in proportion.
Use various mediums and materials.
Learn how to use watercolours and acrylic paints.
Open your imagination and express your creative talents.

Choose your own subject to paint or draw and our tutor, Carol, will help you with anything you need to know. Enjoy the company of other artistic people and share ideas.

For more information along with examples of work produced by our students, please visit http://communityart.webs.com/



This class is part of : Learn a Craft

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 August 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 August 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 6 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 13 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 18:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 9 week block £67.50
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £60.75
Adult Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £47.25
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £33.75