Drawing and Painting (adults)

Dunfermline Painting Course Come along to Dunfermline High Community Use on Thursday evenings:
Learn how to draw figures in proportion.
Use various mediums and materials.
Learn how to use watercolours and acrylic paints.
Open your imagination and express your creative talents.

Choose your own subject to paint or draw and our tutor, Carol, will help you with anything you need to know. Enjoy the company of other artistic people and share ideas.

For more information along with examples of work produced by our students, please visit http://communityart.webs.com/



This class is part of : Learn a Craft

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 16 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 11 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 9 week block £65.70
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £59.40
Adult Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £45.90
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £32.85