Children's Dance Class

junior dance class The Dance class focuses on various differing types of modern dance styles, with the class taking place in the Centre Dance Studio.

The class Tutor negotiates with the class participants the dance styles, activities and the provision to take place within each class session.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft | Fit Kids | Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Leisure courses | Coaching | Dance

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description 6.00pm - 7.00pm Primary School Age
7.00pm - 8.00pm Late Primary / Early Secondary School Age
Course Level All
Entry Requirements N/A
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained N/A
Equipment Required Indoor sports kits and footwear

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 4 September 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 11 September 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 18 September 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 25 September 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 2 October 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 23 October 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 30 October 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 6 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 13 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 20 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 27 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 4 December 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 11 December 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 18 December 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 8 January 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 15 January 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 22 January 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 29 January 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 5 February 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 12 February 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 19 February 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 26 February 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 5 March 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 12 March 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 19 March 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 26 March 2019 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 2 April 2019 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per Child per week (4-week block payment £14.00) £3.50