Jazz Dance (P3-P7)

Cheerleading Suitable for children in Primary 3 to Primary 7.
Come along and try out an energetic and fun class with a base in jazz technique. Multiple other styles will also be explored throughout the term.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games | Dance | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Cheerleading Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 17:45 - 18:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 9 week block £31.50
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £28.35
Junior Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £22.05
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £15.75