Cheer-Dance

Cheerleading Suitable for children in Primary 3 to Primary 6. Our tutor, Lauren, offers a fun & active class, teaching cheerleading and dance routines. Why not come along and let them try it out?

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games | Dance | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Cheerleading Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description For children from P3 to P6
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 8 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 15 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 22 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 29 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 9 week block £30.60
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £27.45
Junior Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £21.60
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £15.30