Happy Days

Happy days Happy Days club is run for the enjoyment of anyone who wishes to attend. Originally set up to provide an outing for the housebound, elderly and less-abled adult in our local community and beyond. Anyone can attend who wishes to enjoy the company of others whilst being entertained by our resident singers, have a game of bingo and refreshments.
Happy Days also runs the Hot Hatch, which provides basic hot meals, baked potatoes, filled rolls and salads at cheap prices!
The club is usually open all year round, with only a few holiday closures!

Tagged : Dance | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 29 June 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 6 July 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 13 July 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 20 July 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 27 July 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 3 August 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 10 August 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 17 August 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 24 August 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 31 August 2018 12:00 - 15:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee - carers are free £1.50