Youth Club @Kennoway

Young People Kennoway Community Use offers a number of Friday evening Youth Club for young people in Primary 7 & upwards. This club can help young people with the transition to high school.

These clubs provide a variety of fun activities such as team games, dance etc. and are led by Staff Appointed Youth Workers.

So come in and have fun! there is always something to do!

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Leisure courses | Dance | Drama | Music | Sport & games | Clubs

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use logo Community Use Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Secondary School Age
Age Description The Youth Club is for pupils in Primary 7 upwards and can help with their transition to high school
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Other Information Just turn up on the night

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 8 June 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 15 June 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 22 June 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 29 June 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 24 August 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 31 August 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 7 September 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 14 September 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 21 September 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 28 September 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 5 October 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 26 October 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 2 November 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 9 November 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 16 November 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 23 November 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 30 November 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 7 December 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 14 December 2018 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 11 January 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 18 January 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 25 January 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 1 February 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 8 February 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 15 February 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 22 February 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 1 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 8 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 15 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 22 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 29 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Friday 5 April 2019 19:30 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
90 minute session £1.75