Drum Lessons

drum kit Community Use is delighted to offer Drumming lessons for children & adults for anyone aged 7 years and older.

All places must be booked in advance.

A waiting list may be in operation.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Music | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description Aged 7 years and older.
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained N/A
Equipment Required Bring own drum sticks

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 22 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 29 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 5 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 8 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 10 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 12 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 17 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 19 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 24 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 26 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 1 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 3 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 8 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 10 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 13 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 15 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 7 January 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 12 January 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 14 January 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 19 January 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 21 January 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 26 January 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 28 January 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 4 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 11 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 18 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 25 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 February 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 4 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 11 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 18 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 25 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 March 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 1 April 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 April 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 April 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Thursday 4 April 2019 9:30 - 12:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 April 2019 9:30 - 12:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
4 weeks of half hourly 1-2-1 tuition £56.00
4 weeks 20 Minutes 1-2-1 tuition £37.33