Guitar Lessons

guitar class 4 Kennoway and Levenmouth Academy Community Use offer 1-1 guitar lessons for children and adults.  To find out more information or to book a place contact Kennoway on 01334 659352, or Levenmouth Academy on 01334 659353.


This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description 5 years +
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Must have own guitar.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 June 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 June 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 August 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 August 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 August 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 August 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 September 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 September 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 September 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 September 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 September 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 September 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 25 September 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 26 September 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 October 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 January 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 February 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 February 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 February 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 February 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 March 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 March 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 March 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 March 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 April 2019 18:00 - 20:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 April 2019 16:00 - 18:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
4 weeks of half hourly 1-2-1 tuition £56.00