1-1 Singing Lessons

Music

Many people are gifted with natural singing ability.  Whether you want to become a professional entertainer, a casual performer, or sing for fun, it is important to learn how protect your best asset and to increase its potential!  1:1 lessons available for children and adults.

This class is part of : Play an instrument

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo Singing

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements

N/A

Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained

N/A

Equipment Required

N/A

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 March 2016 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 March 2016 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 March 2016 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 20 August 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 27 August 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 3 September 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 10 September 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 17 September 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 24 September 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 1 October 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 22 October 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 29 October 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 5 November 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 12 November 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 19 November 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 26 November 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 3 December 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 10 December 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 7 January 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 14 January 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 21 January 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 28 January 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 4 February 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 11 February 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 18 February 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 25 February 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 4 March 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 11 March 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 18 March 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 25 March 2019 17:00 - 21:00
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 1 April 2019 17:00 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Half hour lesson per week £13.60