Flower Arranging

flower arranging Bring out your artistic side and discover the art of Flower Arranging and learn the techniques and tips to make your arrangement last. Learn how to choose flowers and plants to allow you to make arrangements all year long.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft | Learn a Craft |

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required A full list will be given each week and every effort is made to keep costs as low as possible.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 22 October 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 29 October 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 3 December 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 8 week block £60.00
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 8 week block £54.00
Adult Fifestyle Super - 8 week block £42.00
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 8 week block £30.00