Baking for Beginners

Home Baking Whether a baking novice or a baking pro, this course will allow students to try out a range of new and exciting baking receipes and techniques. The class will be conducted in an informal hands-on manner and students can expect to take home their own finished baking at the end of each class. Cupcakes, traybakes, pies, pastries, dough and deserts are all covered. Students will need to supply their own ingredients and details of what to bring will be given week by week. Students will also need to provide their own baking tins and containers to take their baked goods home in.

Tagged : Food | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 30 March 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 20 April 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 27 April 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 19:00 - 21:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 19:00 - 21:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 8 week block £72.96
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 8 week block £65.66
Adult Fifestyle Super - 8 week block £51.07
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 8 week block £36.48