• What's On
  • Youth club (Inverkeithing - Wingin' It)

Youth club (Inverkeithing - Wingin' It)

Family orientated night for all ages with Swimming, Football, Ball Skills, Table Tennis, Pool, Crafts, Xbox and various other sports and games.

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description Age 5-16. Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. For swimming sessions, adults must enter the water with children under 8.
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 7 September 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 14 September 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 21 September 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 28 September 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 5 October 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 26 October 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 2 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 9 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 16 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 23 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 30 November 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 7 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 14 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 21 December 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 11 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 18 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 25 January 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 1 February 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 8 February 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 15 February 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 22 February 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 1 March 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 8 March 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 15 March 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 22 March 2019 19:00 - 20:30
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 29 March 2019 19:00 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Friday Night from 7pm to 8.30pm - £3.10 with Fifestyle Discounts applying £3.10