Thursday Gymnastics 6.30pm - 7.30pm

Gymnastics Intermediate + suitable for youngsters who have achieved Level 4 of the BAGA scheme. Aiming to achieve Level 3 and progress to advanced class.

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Full-Time

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 21 June 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 28 June 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 16 August 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 August 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 30 August 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 6 September 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 13 September 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 18:30 - 19:30