Junior Gymnastics (Thursday 6.30pm - 7.30pm)

Gymnastics Intermediate + suitable for youngsters who have achieved Level 4 of the BAGA scheme. Aiming to achieve Level 3 and progress to advanced class.

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Full-Time

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 November 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 November 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 13 December 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 20 December 2018 18:30 - 19:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price 4 weeks £14.00
Bonus Fifestyle 4 weeks £12.60
Super Fifestyle 4 weeks £9.80
Premier Fifestyle 4 weeks £7.00