Football Coaching

junior football Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline offers a number of football classes for young children at all levels;

Fridays
6.00pm - 6.45pm Mini Kickers (3 & 4yrs)
Saturdays
9.00 - 9.45am Mini Kickers (3 & 4 years)
9.00 - 10.00am Football 2010s
10.00 - 11.00am Football 2011s
10.00 - 10.45am Mini Kickers (3 & 4 years)

Sundays
9.30 - 10.15am Mini Kickers (3 & 4 years)

Our instructors will teach children basic dribbling, passing, shooting techniques. There will also be lots of fun and mini-games for children to enjoy.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Pre-school
Course Level All
Study Method Weekend

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 21 April 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 21 April 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 21 April 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 27 April 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 28 April 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 28 April 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 28 April 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 28 April 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 29 April 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 4 May 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 5 May 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 5 May 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 5 May 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 5 May 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 6 May 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 11 May 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 12 May 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 12 May 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 12 May 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 12 May 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 13 May 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 18 May 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 19 May 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 19 May 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 20 May 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 25 May 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 26 May 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 26 May 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 26 May 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 26 May 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 27 May 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 1 June 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 2 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 2 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 2 June 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 2 June 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 3 June 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 8 June 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 9 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 9 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 9 June 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 9 June 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 10 June 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 15 June 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 17 June 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 22 June 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 24 June 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 29 June 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 10:00 - 10:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 8 week block £28.00
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 8 week block £25.20
Junior - 7 week block £24.50
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 7 week block £22.05
Junior Fifestyle Super - 8 week block £19.60
Junior Fifestyle Super - 7 week block £17.15
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 8 week block £14.00
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 7 week block £12.25