Burntisland Summer Fairground

Burntisland Promenade and Beach Situated on the links just yards from a fabulous beach, this traditional funfair provides all you need for a great family day out including all sorts of rides and side stalls for adults and children, hot and cold food and not forgetting the candy floss.

Spend as little or as much as you want with no entrance fee - pay on individual rides.

Monday - Saturday 12 noon - 10pm
Sunday 1pm - 9pm

Tagged : Fairs, festivals & markets | Outdoors

Published by: Fife Council

All the fun of the fair

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 27 May 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 28 May 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 29 May 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 30 May 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 31 May 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 1 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 2 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 3 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 4 June 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 5 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 6 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 7 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 8 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 9 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 10 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 11 June 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 12 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 13 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 14 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 15 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 16 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 17 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 18 June 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 19 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 20 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 21 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 22 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 23 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 24 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 25 June 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 26 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 27 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 28 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 29 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 30 June 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 1 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 2 July 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 3 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 4 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 5 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 6 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 7 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 8 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 9 July 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 10 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 11 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 12 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 13 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 14 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 15 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 16 July 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 17 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 18 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 19 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 20 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 21 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 22 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 23 July 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 24 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 25 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 26 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 27 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 28 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 29 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 30 July 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 31 July 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 1 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 2 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 3 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 4 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 5 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 6 August 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 7 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 8 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 9 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 10 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 11 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 12 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 13 August 2017 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 14 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 15 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 16 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 17 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 18 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 19 August 2017 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 20 August 2017 13:00 - 21:00