Guitar Lessons

guitar class Queen Anne Community Use in Dunfermline offers a number of 1-2-1 guitar lessons and group guitar lessons on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Our courses are suitable for people of all abilities and for children aged 7 years & over and adults too.

Please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly to find out the times, prices, and availability of Guitar lessons.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 December 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 December 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 8 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 15 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 22 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00