Guitar Lessons

guitar class Queen Anne Community Use in Dunfermline offers a number of 1-2-1 guitar lessons and group guitar lessons on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Our courses are suitable for people of all abilities and for children aged 7 years & over and adults too.

Please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly to find out the times, prices, and availability of Guitar lessons.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 August 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 22 August 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 August 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 29 August 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 September 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 September 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 September 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 September 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 26 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 2 October 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 3 October 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 October 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 24 October 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 30 October 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 31 October 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 18:00 - 21:00