Badminton

badminton Dunfermline High Community Use offers badminton lessons for children aged 7 years & over on Monday and Wednesday:

Beginners: Monday 19.00 - 20.00

Beginners: Wednesday 18.00 - 19.00
Improvers: Wednesday 19.00 - 20.00

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description For ages 7+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 19 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 26 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 5 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 12 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 19 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 26 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 16 April 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 23 April 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 10 week block £34.00
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 10 week block £30.50
Junior Fifestyle Super - 10 week block £24.00
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 10 week block £17.00