Gymnastics Intermediate (8+)

gymnastics class Our Tuesday evening Intermediate Gymnastics courses enable children (aged 8-11 years) to work towards the British Gymnastic Proficiency Awards.

Our instructors will show children how to perform gymnastics moves to club standard. Our gym is laid out with equipment such as trampets, crash mats, beams etc. making this an active but challenging class.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Intermediate
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 August 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 August 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 3 October 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 24 October 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 31 October 2017 18:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 9 week block £30.60
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £27.45
Junior Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £21.60
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £15.30