Senior Dance Fitness

Website:  ScottFit

Seniors dancing This dance class is designed to keep you active and fit along with working on your cognitive function - it has been proven that dancing keeps you young! So join us and spend that hour having fun in a community based class where you can meet new people and dance the hour away having fun.

Tagged : Dance | Sport & games

Published by: ScottFit

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Thursday 15 June 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 20 June 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 20 June 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 June 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 27 June 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 June 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 29 June 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 4 July 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 July 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 6 July 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 11 July 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 July 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 13 July 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 18 July 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 July 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 20 July 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 25 July 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 July 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 27 July 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 1 August 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 August 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 3 August 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 8 August 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 August 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 10 August 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 15 August 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 August 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 17 August 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 22 August 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 August 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 24 August 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 29 August 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 August 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 31 August 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 5 September 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 September 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 7 September 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 12 September 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 September 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 14 September 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 19 September 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 September 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 21 September 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 26 September 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 September 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 28 September 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 3 October 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 October 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 5 October 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 10 October 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 October 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 12 October 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 17 October 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 October 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 19 October 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 24 October 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 October 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 26 October 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 31 October 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 October 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 2 November 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 7 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 November 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 9 November 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 14 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 November 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 16 November 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 21 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 November 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 23 November 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 28 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 November 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 30 November 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 5 December 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 December 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 7 December 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 12 December 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 December 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 14 December 2017 9:45 - 10:45
Tuesday 19 December 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 December 2017 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday 21 December 2017 9:45 - 10:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult £4.00