Tennis Lessons (P4+)

tennis Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline offers fun, active tennis lessons for children on Friday evenings from 5.00pm until 6.00pm.

If your children enjoyed watching Andy Murray winning his first Wimbledon title this year, our tennis lessons might be just for them. No matter what level of ability, our tutor will teach basic tennis stroke techniques, volleying, serving etc. and will set up some mini-games.

For more information, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602351. This class runs through term times and is booked in 9 week blocks.

Tagged : Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 26 January 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 9 February 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 16 February 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 23 February 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 2 March 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 9 March 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 16 March 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 23 March 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 30 March 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 20 April 2018 17:00 - 18:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 27 April 2018 17:00 - 18:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 10 week block £34.00
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 10 week block £30.50
Junior Fifestyle Super - 10 week block £24.00
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 10 week block £17.00