• What's On
  • Tumbling Monkeys at Waid Community Use

Tumbling Monkeys at Waid Community Use

Tumbling Monkeys
Tumbling Monkeys aims to develop children's physical skills, agility, balance and coordination by taking part in fun activities.

Tagged : Leisure courses | Sport & games | Under 5's

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group Pre-school
Age Description 3 to 5 years - 09:45
5 to 7 years - 10:30
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements Must be 3 to 7 years old
Study Method Part-Time Day
Equipment Required Wear suitable clothing for movement

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Waid Community Use Saturday 13 January 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 20 January 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 20 January 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 27 January 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 27 January 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 3 February 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 3 February 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 10 February 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 10 February 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 17 February 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 17 February 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 24 February 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 24 February 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 3 March 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 3 March 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 10 March 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 10 March 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 17 March 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 17 March 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 24 March 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 24 March 2018 10:30 - 11:15
Waid Community Use Saturday 31 March 2018 9:45 - 10:30
Waid Community Use Saturday 31 March 2018 10:30 - 11:15

Charges

Charge Description Cost
4 Week Block £13.60
Bonus 4 Week block £12.20
Premier 4 Week block £6.80