Cheerleading

Cheerleading This is a great class for youngsters who have lots of energy to burn! Our highly motivated coach Steph will teach youngsters all the fun moves! Please note this class is popular and spaces will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Course can be paid in full or in 4 week instalments.

Tagged : Dance

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description 6+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 3 October 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 24 October 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 31 October 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 7 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 14 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks £13.60
Bonus Fifestyle for 4 weeks £12.20
Super Fifestyle for 4 weeks £9.60
Premier Fifestyle for 4 weeks £6.80