Cheerleading

Cheerleading This is a great class for youngsters who have lots of energy to burn! Our highly motivated coach Steph will teach youngsters all the fun moves! Please note this class is popular and spaces will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Course can be paid in full or in 4 week instalments.

Tagged : Dance

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description 6+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 June 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 June 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 August 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 August 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 August 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 3 October 2017 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks £13.60
Bonus Fifestyle for 4 weeks £12.20
Super Fifestyle for 4 weeks £9.60
Premier Fifestyle for 4 weeks £6.80