Swimming Lessons at Balwearie

swim Balwearie High Community Use in Kirkcaldy offer a comprehensive range of children's swimming lessons on weekday evenings (from 5.00pm) and on Saturdays (from 9.00am).

Our swimming programme conforms to the Scottish Swimming Programme Levels 1 to 4 and is suitable for children in primary school. We also have a Pre-School class on a Saturday. Our fun, informal lessons are designed to help children improve their water confidence and swimming ability. Assessments will be ongoing.

The classes run on a term time basis and payment is required at the beginning of the term. Fifestyle discounts apply. For further information on Fifestyles please go to http://www.fifedirect.org.uk/fifestyle

For more information, please contact Community Use reception on 01592 583490

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring along a towel, swimsuit and goggles (optional)

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 September 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 September 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 25 September 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 September 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 September 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 September 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 2 October 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 3 October 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 5 October 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 7 October 2017 9:15 - 12:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Fee (Fifestyle Discounts Apply) Payment for term in advance £3.40