Children's Dance Class

junior dance class The Dance class focuses on various differing types of modern dance styles, with the class taking place in the Centre Gymnasium.

The class Tutor negotiates with the class participants the dance styles, activities and the provision to take place within each class session.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft | Fit Kids | Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Leisure courses | Coaching | Dance

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description 6.00pm - 7.00pm Primary School Age
7.00pm - 8.00pm Late Primary / Early Secondary School Age
Course Level All
Entry Requirements N/A
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained N/A
Equipment Required Indoor sports kits and footwear

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 28 November 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 5 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 5 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 12 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 12 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 19 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 19 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 16 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 23 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 23 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 30 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 30 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 6 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 6 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 13 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 13 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 20 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 20 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 27 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 27 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 6 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 6 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 13 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 13 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 20 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 20 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 27 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 27 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 17 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 17 April 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 24 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 24 April 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 1 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 1 May 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 8 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 8 May 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 15 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 15 May 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 22 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 22 May 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 29 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 29 May 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per Child Per Week (4 week block payment) £3.40