Group and Individual Guitar

Guitar

Rachel offers both Group and Individual Guitar lessons. 

Group - Thursday 6.00-7.00 (8-14) and 7.00-8.00
1-1 - Friday Evening

Classes are for all stages - you can join at any point.  There is opportunity to get help for Standard Grade and Higher exams.  Classes are designed so that you learn at your own pace.  You will learn popular and classic songs, as well as have the opportunity to learn a song of your choice.

Classes are friendly - come along and meet likeminded people and be taught to a high standard by a University Graduate.

Guitars are available to borrow.

1 -1 - Acoustic or Electric

Call to book a space


(If a Saturday morning is better for you - please contact Lochgelly Community Use on 01592 583493).

Courses can be paid in full or in 4 weekly instalments.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 5 October 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 26 October 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 2 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 9 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 16 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 23 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 30 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 7 December 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 13 December 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 13 December 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 14 December 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 20 December 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 20 December 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Individual Guitar Full Price 4 weeks £56.00
Individual Guitar Bonus Fifestyle 4 weeks £50.40
Individual Guitar Super Fifestyle 4 weeks £39.20
Individual Guitar Premier Fifestyle 4 weeks £28.00
Group Guitar Adult Full Price 4 weeks £19.60
Group Guitar Adult Bonus £17.60
Group Guitar Junior Full Price 4 weeks £14.00
Group Guitar Adult Super £13.60
Group Guitar Junior Bonus £12.60
Group Guitar Adult Premier £9.80
Group Guitar Junior Super £9.80
Group Guitar Junior Premier £7.00