Community Job Clubs

Community Job Clubs in your area offer the following for ages 16-65:

Free advice and information about welfare reform benefit changes.
Free access to computers and the internet.
Help in finding a job.
Help applying for ILA funding.

There are 30 different Community Job Clubs taking place in Fife each week.
You can find a complete list of them all at:
www.fifedirect.org.uk/jobclubs

Tagged : Education | Meeting

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 15 November 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 16 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 November 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 20 November 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 22 November 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 22 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 23 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 November 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 27 November 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 29 November 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 29 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 December 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 4 December 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 December 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 11 December 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 15 December 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 18 December 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 22 December 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 4 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 8 January 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 11 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 12 January 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 15 January 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 18 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 19 January 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 22 January 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 26 January 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 29 January 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 30 January 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 30 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 31 January 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 31 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00