Community Job Clubs

Community Job Clubs in your area offer the following for ages 16-65:

Free advice and information about welfare reform benefit changes.
Free access to computers and the internet.
Help in finding a job.
Help applying for ILA funding.

There are 30 different Community Job Clubs taking place in Fife each week.
You can find a complete list of them all at:
www.fifedirect.org.uk/jobclubs

Tagged : Education | Meeting

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Friday 21 July 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 24 July 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 25 July 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 26 July 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 26 July 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 27 July 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 July 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 31 July 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 1 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 2 August 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 2 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 3 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 4 August 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 7 August 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 8 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 9 August 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 9 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 10 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 11 August 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 14 August 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 15 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 16 August 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 16 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 17 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 18 August 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 21 August 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 22 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 24 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 25 August 2017 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 28 August 2017 13:30 - 16:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 29 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 31 August 2017 14:00 - 16:00